Atlantis ...

List Members,

I've been informing myself on Atlantis for about two years now. Of note, I have read the Lewis Speance book and Atlantis in Spain, by E.M. Whishaw, and Englishwaman athrol[pologist who spent something like half of her life in Spain, in that corner near Cadiz, which was supposedly a part of Atlantis, where the copper mine was that plato mentioned.

In these two videos, the guy makes a flabbergasting case for the location of the capital city; remember that Atlantis was very expanded, shall we say. Believe me, I'm familiar with all of the details, theories and arguments, and this expalins everything and is consonant with everything.

Atlantis 1: The Lost City of Atlantis - Hidden in Plain Sight? Lost Ancient Human Civilizations - YouTube

Atlantis 2: The Lost City of Atlantis - Hidden in Plain Sight? PART 2 - Lost Ancient Civilizations - YouTube

I highly recomment the videos, one is about 17 minutes and the other 23. Riveting, both of them, all the way through.

Dean

···

These are truly interesting videos Dean and the guy seems to be right on point. I'm glad to see this 2nd video after you shared the first one previously. It would be nice if Robert Sepehr would take a look at this really strong data since I think it would help his efforts quite a bit.

This video from the same fellow is also extremely interesting:

What Ancient Human Civilizations Said About The Moon - The Moon is Not What You Think it is

···

On Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:13 PM [email protected] [ALLPLANETS-HOLLOW] [email protected] wrote:

List Members,

I've been informing myself on Atlantis for about two years now. Of note, I have read the Lewis Speance book and Atlantis in Spain, by E.M. Whishaw, and Englishwaman athrol[pologist who spent something like half of her life in Spain, in that corner near Cadiz, which was supposedly a part of Atlantis, where the copper mine was that plato mentioned.